Staff

Amy Scott

Legal Assistant and Paralegal to William Bush
5505 Victoria Avenue, Suite 100
Davenport IA 52807
(563) 344-4900 (ext 112)
(563) 344-8961






 fx
ascott@bmcklaw.com
 
Kristin L. Sanders

Legal Assistant to Attorneys Michael J. Koury Jr. & Michael A. Koury

5505 Victoria Avenue, Suite 100
Davenport IA 52807
(563) 344-4900  (Ext 121)
(563) 344-8961






 fx

ksanders@bmcklaw.com

Keri Matzen

Legal Assistant and Paralegal to Joseph C. Creen
5505 Victoria Avenue, Suite 100
Davenport IA 52807
(563) 344-4900 (ext 117)
(563) 344-8961






 fx

kmatzen@bmcklaw.com

Jodi L. Rickels
Legal Assistant & Paralegal to Kevin Halligan

5505 Victoria Avenue, Suite 100
Davenport IA 52807
(563) 344-4900 (ext 129)
(563) 344-8961






 fx

jrickels@bmcklaw.com

Angella Marcov

Legal Assistant and Paralegal to Attorneys Michael K. Bush & John Bush

5505 Victoria Avenue, Suite 100
Davenport IA 52807 (ext 118)
(563) 344-4900(563)
344-8961






 fx

amarcov@bmcklaw.com









Gloria Smith

Legal Assistant to Michael J. Motto & Michael E Motto

5505 Victoria Avenue, Suite 100
Davenport IA 52807
(563) 344-4900 (ext 115)
(563)  344-8961






 fx

gsmith@bmcklaw.com









Melissa Lane

Legal Assistant and Paralegal to Attorneys Michael K. Bush & John Bush

5505 Victoria Avenue, Suite 100
Davenport IA 52807
(563) 344-4900 (ext 116)
(563) 344-8961






 fx

lanem@bmcklaw.com

Beth Newberry

Bookkeeping/Office Manger
5505 Victoria Avenue, Suite 100
Davenport IA 52807
(563) 344-4900 (ext 120)
(563) 344-8961






 fx

banewberry@bmcklaw

Our Approach

We will work hard to earn your trust and loyalty through our commitment to you and your case, by our work ethic, our experience and resources, our deep commitment to obtain justice and our honest ethical approach.

Menu